Selection Committee

Our Selection Committee consists of Tim Backx (lawyer | mediator | family law and inheritance law partner), Marc Janssen (cassation lawyer and head of the research department), Sophia Wittkämper (competition & regulatory lawyer) and Romy van Ravestijn (head of PR, marketing & communication).

They can be reached at tel. no. +31 73 – 692 77 73 and by email at